Iceland I

I have been back to Hong Kong for more than 6 months now. I went to several places for my graduation trip last summer. However, I don’t really have time to update my blog till now. As it has been quite a while already, I don’t really remember the detailed schedule of my trips. Instead of sharing my feelings and experiences of my trip, I will share the photos with you guys in the next few posts. Hope you guys enjoy it.

Blue lagoon –> Mid-Atlantic Ridge (dividing North American and Eurasian Plates)–> Golden Circle –>  Seljalandsfoss (see the rainbow in the waterfall?)

5 thoughts on “Iceland I

Leave a Reply

