Sorry ): New challenge

Guys, i am really sorry. Actually I have gone back to London for awhile already. I am too lazy to update the Vietnam post and feel like they are not up-to-date, so I decide to give it up and write something else instead.

Taking photos have become my new hobby. My dad bought me a new camera (love you,dad) and now, I just carry my camera around with me everyday to take pictures. I will be doing “Photo of the day” from now on till 18.1.2014, posting pictures that I have taken these few weeks. Hope you guys will like it. Enjoy. 

Don’t really have skills, but I will try my best to take nice pictures. I promised I won’t give up halfway this time! 

Leave a Reply

