Vietnam Day 24

As I mentioned before, we will have a big event next month, so we are recruiting high school students to be our supporters. They will help us to organize the event and work with interns. Today, we held the interviews with them from 9am to 5pm.

Such a long day!!! omg. I am in the culture booth part, so I interviewed students that are interested in helping in the booths. Kept asking questions.. kept smiling..

We asked them what do they know about our project and what do we do. Asked about their talent and experiences.

There was a boy which I am really impressed with his work and experiences. He worked part time in the American Consulate. He helps organizing events, designing the web and posters. Know all about the technical stuff. WOW. much more experiences than me.

After all the interviews, I went to meet my buddy!! She brought me to a street restaurant to have dinner with her sister and her sister boyfriend. That place was quite dirty, but the food is REALLY good.love it! I will miss my buddy so much when I leave vietnam ):

IMG_6450 IMG_6453 IMG_6455 IMG_6469 IMG_6140 IMG_6141 IMG_6145

Leave a Reply

